Regional Development VictoriaRDA Hume

State Government of Victoria

myregion Website Highlighting RDA Regions

1 February 2012

myregion is an Australian Government operated website designed to provide information based on Australia’s 55 Regional Development Australia regions and the three external territories of Christmas Island, Norfolk Island and the Cocos Keeling Islands. It provides opportunities for people to hold discussions within their communities and with all levels of government that help inform regional policies and national solutions.

Click here to access the myregion website

Visit myregion website logo



back to RDA Hume News

hume marketing brochure cover

Regional Matters Spotlight

Last Updated: 15 April 2016