Regional Development Victoria Delivering for Rural and Regional Victoria logo

Victoria's Regions

All 48 regional and rural council areas across the state are covered within the five regions and ten regional cities in Victoria.

This map does not include metropolitan Melbourne postcodes.

Skip to region listing

Find out which region you belong to

Regional cities in

Your local RDV offices are the

Full listing of all councils